#### SD PUBLIC SCHOOL, PATEL NAGAR, NEW DELHI

### Dated : 01.04.2024

### MISC. NODAL INCHARGES

1	NDD - Iron & Folic Acid Tablets	Ms Anjalika Nangia
2	Electoral Literacy Club	Ms Sangeeta Kapoor
3	NTPC (National Tobacco Programme Committee Incharge)	Ms Sheetal Malhotra
4	Prevention of Drugs and Substance abuse Children and their Illicit Trafficking	Ms Kaveeta Kapoor
5	Prahari Club	Ms Sheetal Malhotra
6	Anti Rabbies	Ms Sheetal Malhotra
7	Sankalp Patra	Ms Puja Mehta
8	Anameia Mukt Bharat	Ms Anjalika Nangia

# Road Safety Club, consisting of following members :

1	HOS	Chairperson	Dr Meenakshi Gupta
2	PGT	Nodal Officer / Incharge	Ms Lata Sharma
3	TGT	Member	Mr Anil Bhati
4	Asst. Teacher Primary	Member	Mr Sunil Kumar
5	Parent - SMC member (parent of class IX to XII)	Member	Mr Amit Sahi
6	Parent - SMC member (parent of class VI to VIII)	Member	Ms Komal Sinha
7	Parent - SMC member (parent of class IV to V)	Member	Mr Sanjeev Choudhary
8	Special Education Teacher	Member	Ms Deepti Bhatia
9	Transport Incharge	Member	NA
10	Students (2 each from class IV to V)	Member	Kimaya Banswal (V B) & Pari Choudhary (V D)
11	Students (2 each from class VI to VIII)	Member	Mohit Biswas (IX A), Ekta Rai (VIII D)
12	Students (2 each from class IX to XI)	Member	Yash Aggarwal (X C), Vidisha Rawat (X D)

# Safety Advisory Committee, consisting of following members :

1	HOS	:	Dr Meenakshi Gupta
2	4 STUDENTS	:	Anshu Rai (X D), Shailja Sharma (X E), Prithvi Phore (XII E) & Riki Sau (X C)
3	4 PARENTS FROM SMC & PTA	:	Mr Sanjeev Chaudhary, Ms Komal Sinha, Ms Babita Sharma & Mr Naresh Kumar
4	1 SENIOR TEACHER	:	Ms Babita Yadav
5	1 PRIMARY TEACHER	:	Ms Shalini Chopra
6	1 NON TEACHING STAFF		Ms Rita Sachdeva

### The Sexual Harrassment Committee consisting of following members has been constituted for ensuring a safe, secure and supportive environment for Women at workplace

a) A Presiding Officer	: Dr Meenakshi Gupta, Principal
b) Two members who have had experience in social work or have legal knowledge	: Ms Sarvesh Arora, PGT
	Ms Poonam Arora, TGT
c) One member from NGO	<ul> <li>Mr Girish Mehta</li> <li>Secretary</li> <li>Derawal Sewa Sangh</li> <li>New Delhi</li> </ul>

A POCSO Committee consisting of following members has been constituted for ensuring a safe, secure and supportive environment for students who are the prime responsibility of every school.

1	Principal	Dr Meenakshi Gupta
2	One Male Teacher	Mr Anil Bhati
3	One Female Teacher	Ms Poonam Arora
4	One Female Student	Lipika Rana, XII B
5	One Male Student	Arun Sappal, XII B
6	One Non Teaching Staff Member	Ms Rita Sachdeva

The Anti Bullying Committee consisting of following members has been constituted :

1	HOS	:	Dr Meenakshi Gupta
2	A SENIOR TEACHER	:	Ms Babita Yadav
3	EVGC COUNCELLOR	:	Ms Rani Anand
4	SMC REPRESENTATIVE	:	Mr Sanjeev Choudhary
5	SOCIAL WORKER	:	Mr Girish Mehta, Secretary, Derawal Sewa Sangh
6	PRIMARY INCHARGE	:	Ms Shalini Chopra

### School Disaster Management committee, consisting of following members :

- 1 HOS
- 2 Senior Teacher
- 3 Other Members

Dr Meenakshi Gupta Ms Lata Sharma Ms Bhavana Bisht Mr Anil Bhati Ms Rita Sachdeva Ms Anupma Jain The School Grievance Committee consisting of following members, has been constituted for ensuring a safe, secure and supportive environment for staff at workplace :

1	PRESIDING OFFICER	DR MEENAKSHI GUPTA, PRINCIPAL
2	MEMBER	MS BABITA YADAV
3	MEMBER	MS LATA SHARMA
4	MEMBER	MS HEMLATA PANT
5	MEMBER	MS JYOTSNA PALIA
6	MEMBER	MS VAISHALI GUPTA

The Child Sexual Abuse (CSA) consisting of following members, has been constituted for ensuring a safe, secure and supportive environment for students at school :

1	HOS	Dr Meenakshi Gupta
2	ONE NODAL TEACHER	Ms Sarvesh Arora
3	SMC MEMBER MALE	Mr Jagdish Khurana
4	SMC MEMBER FEMALE	Ms Rani anand
5	ONE SENIOR TEACHER	Ms Kaveeta Kapoor